Mediability provides professional equipment and solutions for television production and broadcasting. We have been an important actor and partner for the television industry for over 30 years and have provided equipment and solutions to all the major media players in Scandinavia.

We are currently just under 80 employees in Norway, Denmark and Sweden with offices in Oslo, Bergen, Trondheim, Stavanger, Copenhagen, Aalborg and Stockholm.
Our employees have in total several hundred years of experience in designing and engineering broadcast technology.

OFFICES

Bergen, Norway

Main office
Sandbrekkeveien 100
5225 Nesttun, Norway
Se kart

Trondheim, Norway

Odd Husebyes Vei 32
7024 Trondheim, Norway

Sandvika, Norway

Sandviksveien 147
1337 Sandvika, Norway
Se kart

Stavanger, Norway

Auglendsmyrå 6b (2. Etg)
4016 Stavanger, Norway
Se kart

Stockholm, Sweden

Ranhammarsvägen 14
168 67 Bromma, Sweden
Se kart

Copenhagen, Denmark

Generatorvej 8D
DK-2860 Søborg, Denmark
Se kart

Aalborg, Denmark

Riihimækivej 6
9200 Aalborg SV, Denmark
Se kart

Legal structure

Mediability AS (mother)

VAT number: 916 913 370

Mediability Norway AS

Phone:
+47 482 81 000

VAT number:
979 738 439

Invoice address:
invoice_no@mediability.tv

Email addresses:
sales@mediability.tv
finance@mediability.tv
marketing@mediability.tv

Mediability Services AS

Phone:
+47 482 81 000

VAT number:
982 271 347

Invoice address:
invoice_services@mediability.tv

Email addresses:
services@mediability.tv
finance@mediability.tv
marketing@mediability.tv

Mediability Systems AS

Phone:
+47 482 81 000

VAT number:
918 444 661

Invoice address:
invoice_systems@mediability.tv

Email addresses:
systems@mediability.tv
finance@mediability.tv
marketing@mediability.tv

Mediability Denmark A/S

Phone:
+45 33 60 50 60

VAT number:
CVR 309 13 957

Invoice address:
invoice_dk@mediability.tv

Email addresses:
sales@mediability.tv
finance@mediability.tv
marketing@mediability.tv

Mediability Sweden AB

Phone:
+46 (0)8 564 85 330

VAT number:
556 560-1407

Invoice address:
invoice_se@mediability.tv

Email addresses:
sales@mediability.tv
finance@mediability.tv
marketing@mediability.tv

TEAM

Sales Ecommerce

Sales

Services

Systems

Finance